MITARBEITER

Herr Michael Zimmermann
Notarfachreferent
(02237) 9 234 2 - 30 michael.zimmermann@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Tanja Stumm
Notarfachassistentin
(02237) 9 234 2 - 35 tanja.stumm@notar-stoehr.de
Herr Stefan Nepomuck
Notarfachassistent
(02237) 9 234 2 - 29 stefan.nepomuck@notar-stoehr.de
Herr Marc van de Winkel
Notarfachangestellter
(02237) 9 234 2 - 33 marc.van_de_winkel@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Birgit Hoffmann
Notarfachangestellte
(02237) 9 234 2 - 23 birgit.hoffmann@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Susanne Bartz Notarfachangestellte (02237) 9 234 2 - 0 susanne.bartz@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Maria Tsiakiri
Notarfachangestellte
(02237) 9 234 2 - 26 maria.tsiakiri@notar-stoehr.de
Herr Christian Heinrichs
Notarfachangestellter
(02237) 9 234 2 - 25 christian.heinrichs@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Lea Floeren
Auszubildende
(02237) 9 234 2 - 24 lea.floeren@notar-stoehr.de
Frau Elif Yesilmen
Auszubildende
(02237) 9 234 2 - 32 elif.yesilmen@notar-stoehr.de